top of page
Search

FRIENDLY REMINDER: STUDY ISLAND, JOURNALISM CLASS, & ALL Missing Assignments DUE TODAY @5P!!!

Grades will be updated this weekend. Please have all assignments completed ASAP. I will not be able to go back and add more grades after this weekend. Please reread the memo sent earlier this week below.


Thank you!


Hello!

I am getting overwhelmed with the missing assignments and going back in to correct every week. I just want to make sure we are on the same page. I AM FOREVER GRADING LOL! This Friday ALL MISSING ASSIGNMENTS ARE DUE @5 PM. With students going in whenever to complete, I do not know when missing assignments are getting completed. Which puts me behind from grading the current week's assignments. For example: I teach 375 students, with two assignments per week that's 750 grades I am putting in every week, not including the missing work that students didn't do. So I have to go back and reprint the scoresheet and it's starting to drown me as the week's go on because I am going all the way back to week #1. If you have questions about grades always check POWERSCHOOL FIRST! After Friday I will update grades starting from week #1. Also with today being Earth Day, I am reminded to save the trees lol. Thank you for your understanding

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page